Meet the DXE Team!

Order or Technical Related Email

dxengineering@dxengineering.com

Phone Orders

800-777-0703
1-330-572-3200 (International)
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm Eastern Time
1230 to 2030 UTC (March-October)
1330 to 2130 UTC (November - February)

Technical / International Support

1-330-572-3200
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm Eastern Time
1230 to 2030 UTC (March-October)
1330 to 2130 UTC (November - February)

FAX Orders

330-572-3279
24 Hours a day

Mailing Address

DX Engineering
1200 Southeast Avenue
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278
USA

Showroom

(Located in the Summit Racing Equipment Retail Store)
1200 Southeast Avenue
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278

Customer Feedback

president@dxengineering.com

Site-related Problems

webmaster@dxengineering.com

Tell us what you think!

Contact Us

Submit a question to our Sales / Support team.

required
required
required
required
required
not required
not required
Get a new Captcha Get Audio Captcha
Close